Skip to content
Axitare

Contact information

Get in touch with our experts through the website's form or by sending an email.

Location

Malminkaari 10, 3krs.
00700 Helsinki, FINLAND

Email:

LOGO_PLATINUM_STANDING_BLACK_EN_1080x952_437882

Our experts

Chief Executive Officer, CEO

Jukka Penttinen

+35850 518 4800

jukka.penttinen@axitare.fi

Chief Technology Officer, CTO

Joel Saastamoinen

+35840 8468403

joel.saastamoinen@axitare.fi

Production Manager

Jari Villanen

+35840 0683954

jari.villanen@axitare.fi

Service Manager

Minna Riutta

+35844 4915217

minna.riutta@axitare.fi

Regional Manager (South Karelia)

Marko Ilves

+35840 0412868

marko.ilves@axitare.fi

Sales Manager

Zakaria Motamedi

+35840 6642010

zakaria.motamedi@axitare.fi

Sales Manager

Tom Marttinen

+35844 4935353

tom.marttinen@axitare.fi

Do you want to hear more?

Leave your contact information and we will contact you.